Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know

how to do well.

The only key for success is working hard. Many people think that doing the same task every day they will reach their goals. Although I understand their point of view, I have a different opinion. I believe that trying new things and taking risks is the best way for success. The basis of my opinion is financial, social and personal

Form the financial perspective, money and wealth is the most remarkable sign of success. The richest people in the world achieved their wealth by taking risks and trying new things. For instance, Mark Zuckerberg, the founder of the face book, when he was in the university, he faced a dilemma of taking risk of dropping out from college to take the risk on focusing to create the face book. He decided to take a risk and left the university. It ended up with success. It turned out to be worthwhile. He became the richest man in the world. As you can see taking risks lead to success.

Socially, trying different thing help we to feel excited and happy, however, repetitive work make us feel bored and exhausted. If you do the same thing every day, you accomplished nothing. For example, in you work if you do the same task every day, you will get bored. In you school if you taking the same classes all over the years you will be unexcited to continue your education, and so on. On the other hand, when you try to do some changes in you work you will get advanced in your career. Moreover, taking a variety of subjects in school will help you to go further in your education. These illustrate the importance of trying new things.

Personally, taking risk help me to overcome many fears in my life. Many people want to achieve their goals in life, but their fear hinders them from doing what they want. I can recall an example from my life, in order to drive I have to pass two tests, the written one and the driving one. For me the written was so easy, however, I scared from driving on road. That holds me from driving for about two years. My fears from driving kept me and my kids at home all the time. Some times there are emergency cases that I need to drive by my self but I can not. So I decided to face my fear and learn how to drive. I actually did and passed the test. Now I am proud of my self of taking that risk.

In conclusion, for the reasons I mentioned above, I encouraged every one to take risk and try new thing. It’s worthwhile to move on in you life and move one. Taking risk is adding spices to our lives.