Talking face to face is better way of conversing than writing email and text massage.

In modern era, advancement in technology gives various choices to human for communication. People use variety of way to talking with other people, it is depend upon time and locations. From my vantage point, talking face to face is good way of conversing than writing email and text massage because of it is easier way, save time and help to make better decision.

To begin with, in many place require to face to face discussion because easier way than writing. For an example, I m working in marketing company, every week my boss conduct meeting in which all people have to attend this. Talking face to face is easier to all people gives their own opinion at time. Furthermore, writing email or text massage to each people consume more time and also wait for each person response is wasting of time. It is better to talking face to face is save time and easy way of conversing.

In addition, face to face communications more effective and help to understand the talk. For an instance, in the nine grades, I was failed in Maths subject, that time I was really nervous and disappoint to my performance. My cousin talked with me for 2 hours and he encouraged me to retake exam, firstly I said no I not agree with give exam but after he convinced me and finally, I gave the exam. His motivation helps to me for passing the exam. Therefore, massage and email not get too much attention as like face to face conversion.

However, writing email and text massage use for short talk such as give massages to unknown person or known person without meet them. Many times a person cannot meet the other person because live in different states or countries that time uses the text massage is better way than meet that person. Still, I affirm with my point of view that face to face conversation is better understanding, easy way and more influential.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, talking direct is not only save the time but also most effect conversation than other ways. That are reasons I certainly agree with the statement that it is better to talk face to face than writing email and text massage.