Television is a good influence on children. Do you agree or disagree? Why? Develop your opinion using examples and reasons.

Although some people think that television as a informative broadcasting has great influence on children; but, I believe that disadvantages of television exceeds its advantages. In my view, there are two main bad impression of television on children which, overweight its good influences that will present in this essay.

Firstly, television as a widespread tackle is accessible everywhere and there are wide range of programs on television which prepare for different tastes. So, there are lots of programs which there are not appropriate for children; but, unfortunately there are not any bans for them. In this condition children get familiar with some scenes or information which it is not suitable for their ages. For example, nowadays there are lots violent movies on television that extend some violence manner and as the children watch them, wanted to try those actions, this situation kicking or fighting makes up children`s behaviors. Thus, roughness manner gets as usual for them.

Moreover, unfortunately most of children are addicted to television; this condition makes myriad of problems. Firstly, as the children watching the television for long hours; they face to obesity and over weighting. They do not have any physical activities so this pattern of life causes the skinny children change to couch potatoes. Secondly, this life style limits their social relationships too; because, they do not have any social activities which, shapes the connection with others. For instance, it affects their performance at study too. They spend fewer hours for their assignments and on that short period which, they spend for their studies they are in lack of concentration on materials. So watching television causes to several problems likes obesities, isolation and failure on their studies.

In conclusion, Television has lots of merits and demerits; but, its bad impression on children overs its advantages