Topic: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex,it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

It’s a famous saying ,Life “It from “b” to “c” from birth to death but what between “b” and “c” so what is a “c”? It is a choice our life is a matter of choices, live well it will never go wrong. As far as, I am concerned I will agree with this statement that modern life is very complex , it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. To support my opinion conspicuous aspects are as fellows.

First of all, Life is the precious gift from God. Now it’s our responsibility to use this gift in a valuable manner. Everything in this universe working in an organized manner. For example sun rises from east and sunset in west ,earth move in a circle. So when I imagine my life without any organization and management so it’s a big slap on human creatures .In this global world life is very complex as compared to ancient times. So fulfill the requirements of the life it is necessary for us to make our life more disciplined.

There is another factor that deserves some words here “Planning”. It’s a famous saying “A goal without a plan is just a wish “.in fact it is the indispensable principal of life. I will support my logic from my personal experience. When I was in 5th grade I had dream to study in abroad. I belonged from the medium family. My family would not be able to afford my expenses in abroad study. But it’s my ambition so I start planning to find the ways which help me in this matter .when I was in 12th grade I join the social welfare programs. Here I met lot of peoples which had resources to support me for getting study visa in USA. Fortunately ,I came in USA for higher education and achieve my goals which I had wished in my childhood.

Last but not least, “thoughts”. Here I code a quotation , “Change your thoughts you change your life”. So at that time we enter in 21st century .life is very critical for us .SO compete with these aspects we should change our thinking ability that will make our life according to this advanced world.

At the end to compile my suggestions which I briefly discussed above, in modern life every person includingme should be organized and well planned .