TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

Sports and social activities are important parts in individuals life in any successful society. They are essential for everyone's healthy kind of life in many aspects Some people agree to support such activities financially same as the academic subjects, classes and libraries, while others disagree and prefer to focus on scientific and academic studies. I will agree to support sports and social fields in the same way like study classes and research and reading libraries for obvious reasons that i will mention in this essay.

First, sports and social activities are so important for psychological and biological health in a person's life. The students who practice any kind of sport like football, basketball or baseball or any kind of high activity you will notice they are better in health , have high fitness and proper growth. Also those girls and boys with social activities are wonderful individuals are well connected with society and college campus, have self- confidence more than introvert students who focus only on academic studies. A recent study found that New Yorkers are caring so much with sport, gym and even running daily as they care for these activities more than work problems as they think these are their assets I mean their good health is very important to them. So supporting sports and socials is a critically important for many people success.

Moreover, not all students are alike; some need sport and social practice more than sitting in his room to study, some students are very active and can be great atheletes or national heroes when they practice regular sports and activities. My cousin was his level at high school exams and results fair, his family was not happy with his marks, but in the same time he was very concerned with sports and swimming, he struggled to practice and enroll in the high school team for swimming and he is now famous Olympic swimmer who has won many international medals for his country and couching a lot of people.

Third, better to utilize the youth time and effort in useful activities like sports and social meetings and organizations that's a kind of protection for those kids and youngmen and girls against bad habbits and harmful activities online for example like pornography or addiction of drugs as their energy is functionalized properly in the correct place. I know a lot of students took the path of addiction due to nonenrollment in any activities or social practicing . So supporting these fields by the governments is very essential.

Last but not least, I am definetly agree to support these activities sports and social for all the students, and I suggest to get extra credits for practising regularly these fields in school and college.