TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

Sports and social activities at university are very significant just as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial. I believe that sports and other activities help students with communicating, health supporting and developing new skills. Universities should receive equal financial support for adding students abilities. The reasons that support my opinion as follow.

First of all, social skills are very important for future career. It is not a surprise that people should communicate for productive works, and organizations such as student unions could help to evolve this skills. These kinds of clubs organize a lot of events for students that help them to finds new friends and practice in networking. For example, my friend was a part of this kind of community, where is he met his future chief. Moreover, his social skills helped him to make a good impression on the chief; that is why my friend has a perspective job now. It is very vital to financial these kinds of clubs for young people.

Secondly, sports is a huge part of health life, that has big influence of studying progress. I think that university should has options for doing many kinds of sports such as basketball, volleyball, tennis and others. Furthermore, many universities give student a free admittance to the gym. There are students can chose different kinds of activities according their interests. For instance, I do yoga in the gym of my university. It let me to organize my thoughts after a hard class day and give ma an energy to work hard again. It is one more fact, that support my opinion that out class activities should have equal financial.

Last but not least, I like to develop my personality in different fields. For example, my university open a new non class activate where is students can painting on the nature. It allow me to find new friends and evolving my drawing skills for my architecture class.

In conclusion,sports and social activities at university are very important part of student life. Hence it should has the equal financial supporting such as classes and libraries have.