TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

I believe this is true concept because sports can perform good way in improving health problem between students. These exercises can improve students way of thinking and challenges. Beside that, social activities are the best way in preparing students for social environment. Some sports are also not cheap and some social activities need more financial support than the other trivial one.

First of all, sports and social activities can improve health as well as creativity. In fact, the more students exercises the more their mind can handle difficult problems. In other words, creativity needs both classes and science books in library and an appropriate health condition. For example, when I was in the college dormitory I tried to do exercises each weekend. This helped me to be on healthy condition so that I could focus on my research better than before.

Another reason is that social activities can prepare students for future jobs. For achieving the best response, people in future need to communicate with each other. For instance, there are so many factories around the world that their idea was established first in the academic environment.

The last reason is that some sports are not cheap and some social activities need more financial support than the other trivial one. As a mater of fact, a lot of students prefer the other sports rather than playing with trivial one that do not need any further cost or the basic equipments are already exists. On the other hand, many social activities need found to provide student a place for increasing their experiences. For example, a journey around the city or country or a international discussion conference need more money in comparison to trivial activities.

In conclusion, I prefer the government uses financial supports for sports and social activities in the same level as the library and classes need rather than cut down these financial aids.