TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I agree, based on my experience I consider that childhood is the happiest time of a person’s life. My childhood is filled of several experiences that made of me the person that today I am. I learned about the life how to overcome struggles through the childhood my mother taught me discipline. I enjoyed each moment and adventures, If I could return the time, it will be fantastic to me. There are some points to say that childhood is the happiest time.

Firstly, this is the stage in the life when you discover everything. For instance, I remember when I was a little girl; I enjoyed researching and prove my own theories. Maybe, does not was a great discover, nevertheless to me it was the beginning of my life as a scientific woman. The persistence was built at this stage of my life, it was important to me because I suddenly celebrated the first fantastic achievements in my researching life.

Secondly, on the childhood you get the first remembers and all the moments you live with a lot enthusiasm. For example, in Christmas time was so expected about the arrival of Santa Claus and the gift to me were more magic that today. I remember the how emotion was that moments, the last night before Christmas I cannot sleep, I was happy that all days were even longer than today. Nowadays my life is really good, however those moments were unforgettable and glorious, what a wonderful years.

Thirdly, you can live without concern. In other words, you have not worried about electrician bills, rent or another kind of payments. When you were buying a candy, almost never thought in the money spent, only request your mother for this. The status in the life, no was important; in fact that the term does not mean anything to you. Childhood was definitely the best time in the life.