TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

“truth is important and vital for continue life” said Bertrand Russell one of brilliant mind through the history. There is no doubt that truth is one of the hectic phenomena in every modern society. affecting people in all walks of life considerably. The question is that, However, whether important in life and relationship or not important has sparked a spirited debate among people recently. I am, a huge extent , agree in favor of the former standpoint. In the ensuring paragraph, I will try to shed some lights on my perspective through some ample examples and conspicuous reasons.

on the one hand, it is crystal clear that if one person say truth and never say lie so he/she can improve situation and withstand in his/her life significant firmly I will say truth helped people stay and remain in important situation for example in the job if employee say lie this has negative effect in his job and his manger.( lie can change mind's people) truth can make person successful.

on the other hand, There is no doubt truth help people find good and kind husband so if one person try to be loyal and never say lie husband try to built better life with conformation and relax. for example my husband always say truth about work and his day so I always try for my relationship with my husband.

finally, nobody can deny that children learn all thing from his/her parents. when parents say truth. it is effective for their children. it is massage for children. for instance, when one person call to my house If i was very busy but I never say to my children tell to his lie it helps me due to my children never say lie to me. do you thing is it true way for train?

to make long story short, from all the above mentioned reasons and points, one can safety draw a conclusion that if one weight merits and demerits of above statements, we can soon realize that truth is important in relationship