TPO-03 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In my personal opinion, I strongly agree with the idea that to keep my old friends, because they always encourage me to pursue my goals, and become patient about stressful sitution in various steps of my life. I take this views on account of the following reason.

First of all, we have been known each other, we had gone in the same highschool, compete with each for getting high score in the classes. Also, we were studying together in exam periods, and then accept in university.

Second factor to take into account is that I have had a lot of memory with my close friends. we spends several days on road trips, and took pictures in aesthetic high lands during summer time before starting first year of the univeristy.

Third reason is that, they have helped me when I broke my ankle in first semester, and I could not attend to university`s lecture classes, my best friends, thought me the missing lesson and gives me the lecture notes. Thats why, I have passed my exams with their aids.

Last but not leasts, they provide a strong incentive to continue my goals. Hence, I would not imagine my life without them. One must emphasize that having friends is a crucial`s rule in anyone life which assist us to have enjoyable life.