TPO-04 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are certain considerations or factors which everyone can take into account to investigate and examine the future of the cars. I certainly agree that in twenty years, there will be fewer cars in use. Someone can consciously weigh the pros and cons of each side.

Firstly, it is more likely to save money. These days, all adults ought to work hard enough to make money for foods and clothes. In this circumstance, any money wasting is not reasonable and can cause a budget limitation. On this side, using cars would be very expensive because persons have to pay a lot of money for fuels, such as gas or gasoline, or maybe for car maintenance. In twenty years, by increasing rate of fuel price, it is crystal clear that people will prefer to replace cars with other solutions and transportation systems including buses or trains.

Furthermore, saving time is another noticeable reason. Nowadays, people who use cars waste a lot of time in car traffic. Sometimes, they have to dedicate long hours to look streets and find a parking place. Based on a research, which has been carried out by Society Department of Utah University, the population of the world will be doubled in twenty years. This overpopulation will convert traffic problem to a sophisticated and problematic issue. Reducing car usage can be one of the most prominent consequences.

Last but not least, modern technology is an additional justification that comes to mind. The world now changes swiftly and humankind experiences a huge advancement and improvement in different fields of science and engineering such as health caring and artificial intelligence. These practical and theoretical progresses in the area of the remote controls and communications can elaborate and boost the reduction of the car usage in the future. In fact, people utilize the cars mostly to go for shopping or possibly bring their children to school. But, in twenty years, people will have more tendencies to stay home and benefit from online shopping or marketing. Plus, remote education throughout internet can remove the necessity for travelling by cars.

Due to aforementioned ground, all folk should bear in mind that in twenty years, human will use fewer cars. Participation of money, time, and technology are three prime and conspicuous supports.