TPO-04 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I strongly disagree with the idea that in twenty years there will be fewer cars. Demands for car arise each year by growing population in the world compare to last decade. In addition, automobile companies launch new car each year which has influence people to buy the modern one.

To begin with, car companies provides the new technology which is the effective way for reducing fuel consume. Then, it helps to decrease air pollution and also deducts the cost of petrol. Also, they have been increased their production line and hire innovative employer to manufacture creative cars.

Second reason is that cars has a positive financial effect. To give an example; car insurance is one of main requirement for a driving a car in my country. That`s why insurance company has been gained lots of income every year from each members.

Third, peaple prefers to have their privite car, compare to use public transportion like bus, subway and train. As for me, when I was child, we had a car that was not new-fashioned. By the time, my parents bought two cars which had a modern systems. we are barely using public service and prefer to drive a car. But sometimes it is time consuming to stuck in a traffic jam. Especially when we must visit our family and friends in the large city.

Come to conclusion with the factors I outline, I still belive that using cars will be progressed compare to preceding years. Moreover, the qulity of the road has been improving that helps to have safe drive during day and night.