TPO-09 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this modern and complex world technology play significant role. Although usage of technology is different some get benefits some misuse of technology. As in case of children people have different opinions, in my views i don,t agree with the statement that technology made children's less creative. The reasons are as follows.

The very first reason comes in my mind technology provides wide range of learning opportunities which were not available in past. Nowadays children's have access to internet which contain lot of informative material which opens the mind of children's and help them to create their own world. For instance, children's play many games helps them in studies and also increase knowledge. games drag the children'n attentions because they use animation and other latest technology which gives information about the engineering, science and arts any many other field of life in very early age. When I compare today's generation with my generation or with my parents young kids have more knowledgeable than me and my elders all this is because of technology.

Secondly, technology made possible for children's to communicate more then on languages which is big plus for kids to be more creative. Communicating with the people across the borders For example, if someone want to learn the art from others countries they just need to sit in sofa and take the online classes which were not possible in past. People now have access to national and international affairs and whats happening around the world all this because of technology . When kids look new things which inspire them to experience them and which creates new world in children's mind.

Due to aforementioned reasons, I firmly believes that technology have positive effect on children's which give chance them to learn more by using internet and others online sources, also they can communicate in many languages which is very effective in creative process.