TPO-09 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In my opinion technology not only create more convenient life but also increase creativity in people especially children. Some people may suggest some disputable concern for negative affects of technology on children creativity but i thinks if we select what programs and technology be allowable for children is the most important factor that determine affects.

First, there are so many technology which can be used to create new things and invent new machine and tools. Using some modern medias such as computer and software to learn and improving children is the best example for this claim. In the pat most children didn't received any education until interring college or university but today there are so many advanced technology which help them. For an example parent can purchased some software in DVD form and install on computer and laptop. Some of these software have complex menu with a variety of useful creativity strengthening method, mind developing challenging, thinking ability improving and so on.

Second there are so many science and educating online magazines which every person can using them to improve their knowledge about the newest invention. Parents and teachers can use these online resources to guide children in a correct direct.For example, a website named child creativity educate parents about how behave with their children to strength creativity. There are also so many poem, music, software and stories to stimulate children mind ability.

Finally, technology now days is everywhere and world without technology isn't imaginable. One places which advanced technology and tools are used is school. Statistics shows that those countries using high technology tools in their schools have more intelligent creative students even in elementary levels. For an example, in united states students can build stem cells or robot. After that, student will have more strength mind and thinking ability.All this are result of using technology in education.