TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

In this modern and complex world exchange of information is very important for all of us. people use many source of getting information, one of them is internet. Some people believes that internet provides valuable information other,s believes that too much information cause problems. In my opinion, internet provides lot of valuable information.The reasons are as follows.

The very first reason internet have wide range of information which is most frequently update than other sources such as newspapers or books. peers review websites on daily bases and shear lot of valuable information with users.Students can access most of information regarding there assignments or on presentation which is not readily available on any other place.Also information on internet we can access any where by using our smart phones, laptops etc.IF we need any information around the world we just click few buttons and we can get all information about that place or person. So internet gives us most reliable source of information without any problem.

secondly, internet contain much information than any other source which makes us to get more credible information. internet contains websites which published authentic information, we can compare that information with other websites on internet for there credibility and authenticity.TO much information is not a problem its offers to have more information at the same place. Its save our precious time by searching information in short amount of time using few words.

Due to aforementioned reasons, I firmly believes that internet is more gives us more updated information and also more credible and save our precious time.