TPO-14 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

With a development of human civilization, people have realized that jaunty, expedition provide them recreation or refreshment from their monotonous job. And today's main issue is whether we should plan our traveling inside or outside a country. Since every aspect have pros and cons, but traveling, I suppose, inside the country will be beneficial because of various reasons I will be providing below.

At first, expedition inside our own country aids our government to collect the revenue and further abet going one country money outside of the country. For instance, during 2003, in Nepal, there was a special skim for visiting Thailand, Dubai, China, so myriad of Nepalese went out for an expedition, leading to waste 20 million rupees out of the country. So, soon after realization, the government banned such skim.

Second, venturing inside country also helps in a development of the country. After banned in foreign countries, numerous people started traveling inside our country and this leads to upliftment of local market, transportation facilities, sale of local products; thus, it aided our country not only in the development of local areas but also raised living standard of the people. For example- Nepal, being a mountainous country, lacks transportation as well as other facilities. but when, due to banned in other countries, people started exploring their own country, activity in such rural areas such as in mountain sites began to increase, pressuring the government for providing development plans in those areas.

Third, focusing in local areas also aids in help to interact with various people of our own countries. As we know that within the country, there are various culture and tradition, which may be unknown to own country people. For example, in Far-western development region of Nepal, there are living tribe of human being which norms and values are different from major Nepalese. However, they ,at first, attracted the domestic people, leading to increase in visitor, but after a period, they were also attracted by foreigners.

Finally, I believe that people should primarily focus for an expedition to their own countries places as it will render many advantage to the country and it's own people.