TPO-14 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Humankind seeks for travel to variety of new places, while some of the people prefer to travel to their own country than other countries in differenet continent. In my opinion, I believe that traveling in our own country has advantageous. So, I feel this way for two main reasons.

First, having a trip to our own country can help us to to become familiar with a lot of delicious food which belongs to specific regions, especially, the rural part because of the organic vegetables which grew in mountains part. As for me, I have lived in the spacious country that has interesting landscapes in the north part. During the winter season, I had visited the rural part of my country and had a meal which I had not ever tasted. Also, some of the foods had been made from organic vegetables and fresh meat becuase of that they had a unique lifestyle to having a healthy body.

Second, people who lived in my country has a variety of accents which is one thing that we can know by communicating. As I said above, during my trip to the north part, I made some new friends in the rural region. They speak in differnet accent, which I could not understand some of the words becuase of different pronunciation. Also, they were friendly and communicative, I have been invited by one of the families that they lived in the wooden house.That was a great hospitality from the people that I had known them for short term.

In conclusion, traveling in our own country is the way to grasp new things such as tasting flavorful foods and learning new accent. I strongly believe that each person should visit her own country.