TPO-14 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

In the world, a myriad variety of the place for traveling. Every person wants to travel the whole world but it is not possible. From my perspective view, I refute the statement that people get the more advantage to traveling in their own country than traveling to other countries because of the foreign country give the new experience, knowledge of the various culture and interesting views.

To begin with, every person has a dream to traveling the specific place of the country. The person is mostly traveling in their own country but foreign country tours give the mysterious environment and scenes which are the person see only the imaginary and picture but real experience is feeling different from the imagination. For instance, last year i went the Bali with my husband on honeymoon, I have no word for about the location because of beach and sight scenes are fascinating for me. I have never seen before and it differs from my country beaches and ambiances.

Furthermore, since childhood, a person learn their culture and celebrate the festival and ceremonial event and he has knowledge about their culture. Traveling abroad countries give the knowledge of the variety of the culture of each place. It is the opportunity to a person that learn the foreign language and meet a foreigner and make friends. For example, one month ago, my brother went Canada with their friend, he was making a new friend in the Canada and it helps to improve their English language.

Moreover, a person feels tedious to travel of the own country place but abroad traveling feel the energetic, exciting and pleasure than traveling to the own country. My parents every year travel the different country and enjoy their life because of they traveled the many places of the India so feel boring and they decide the every year travel new countries it helps to rejuvenate energy.

In conclusion, traveling to an own country is beneficial when a person does not travel any place of their country but traveling the foreign country is huge benefit such as gain the knowledge of the different culture, a marvellous experience of the each place and feel energetic. I suggest that if a person has wealthier than he should traveling the new countries because of life is too short, so enjoy the each and every moments.