TPO-15 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

I'm agree with this idea that for be a responsible adult about financial issue people should learn to manage financial matters when they are children. In the today world the most important issue for each person is financial which play a vital role in their life and successful. On the other hand life has been hard and having income isn't so easy. So applying complex strategy in this field can be a good way for successful in financial matter.

First, so many useful characteristic earn when people are child. In my point of view if people learn how to manage their financial matters they will be a successful person in their adulthood. For an example my parent didn't teach me to control my finance when i interned university i had serous problems in my money management because i had been accustomed to spend money without any strategy.

Second, financial has different issues such as how shopping, saving money, buying food, finding stores with high discount and so on. Learning all these complex issues and be used to them need a long period of time. Children by making mistakes and doing trial and error can learn all.

Finally, children by being financial responsibility have been more serous in money management. Some addiction in childhood will be conserve until adulthood money managing is one of these cases.

For an example one of my friends didn't accustomed to money managing and she couldn't manage her money saving and spending so she had serous problems. She couldn't pay her fee and at the end of each term she borrow money of others.

As a conclusion, learning money managing from childhood is the most important issue for each person which help be a responsible and successful about financial matters in their future life.