TPO-15 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

It is so important to instill certain values in our children since young age. I agree with the statement that children should learn to manage their own money at young age in order to become financially responsible adults. I will explain the reasons for my stance in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, it so important for any person to know how to manage his or her income effectively. It is one of the main factors that could guarantee a stable and successful life. If someone just keep spending his or her money without any plan, they will likely face terrible consequences in the future. A penny saved is a penny gained, that saying is correct in the course of the many needs of people in the recent times. I do believe that what makes someone is more liable to success is how they spend their money. The life experience around confirms the fact that the children who were raised to be more discreet when dealing with resources have better chances of building a balanced life. where he or she can fulfill the needs of his family.

Furthermore, it is essential to educate our kids how to be responsible. One effective way of achieving this is by making them know the value and the importance of money and how to spend it. We may spoil our children by offering them money whenever they asked for it without guiding and advising them. Therefore, it goes without saying that developing our children's personalities require help them to practice how to manage their money. Many studies indicate that those young people who have learned the importance of managing your available money or resources are more liable to success and building a productive lifestyle.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that children that learned how to manage their money at young age are likely to be more successful individuals in their life. That is because they will learn how to supply the needs of their families in more effective way, and they will be more reliable responsible individuals.