TPO-15 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

Money is important in today's life. It is everyone's dream to become independent. Some people believe that we have to teach our children n their young age. Others agree that we should let the children free until the age of eighteen. I strongly believe that we need to teach our children later in their life due to following reasons.

First of all, children are in the age that it is better for them to know how to play,exercise and let their own strength to maximize. They need to have life in order to know which extraordinary practice they would like to pursue because as an adult we all need it. We will have extra time that we need to have for our own.Either playing piano, doing exercise, dancing are helpful for adults to refresh their health.

Moreover, students need to study instead of thinking how to manage their money. They need to focus on their studying and other responsibilities, in future they have enough time to think of their money. If I teach them during their childhood I will make them pessimistic about some of their friends due to the fact, they as kids will not be mature enough.They might become crazy because of simple issues.

Furthermore, if I tell my child how to manage his money,I am in some how acting like stingy person and it makes my child believe that it is good to be stingy. However, in real life I am thinking economically but I am not stingy at all. I can make them responsible in many other ways.

All in all, based on what I stated above, it is obvious that I do not think that manging money will help children to be a better adult.