TPO-16 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are certain considerations or factors that everyone can take into account to investigate and examine to have an elegant traveling. I certainly agree that companion of a tour guide is the best way to travel and have a pleasure and joyful trip. Someone can consciously weigh the pros and cons of each side. The explanations go as follows.

Firstly, it is more likely to save your time. The main difficulty of a trip is how to schedule and prevent from any time wasting. Sometimes, for example, it would be a thorny problem to find the correct direction and get into a destination. The tour leaders get a huge experience and information about different cultures and locations during several years. They exactly know how to create a timetable and arrange a satisfactory travel for adults and children without any time loss.

Furthermore, avoiding from psychology problems is another noticeable reason. When somebody travels in a group not lead by a tour guide, they have to divide duties between group's members. Someone should be responsible for transportation and other one should prepare equipments. Because of these tasks people should feel stressed and pressured. But tour organizers are responsible for all of those mentioned tasks and works when persons travel in a tour. This free task journey would be a great opportunity for individuals to unwind and keep away the tension.

Admittedly, there are some justifications by one who argues that tour agencies waste your money. These days, most of the tour leaders demand a lot of money for a short trip. Besides, they do not offer an expected facilities and services such as a free dinner or breakfast. However, still I affirm that tour guides are the best choice. Even though there are some defects or flaws, it can be neglected compared to the benefits that tour agencies have. In additional, some governments try to pass rules and force tour guides to reduce the cost and provide a high quality service.

Due to aforementioned ground, all folk should bear in mind that travelling in a group directed by a tour guide is more ideal. Participation of time and healthiness are two prime and conspicuous supports.