TPO-18 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Human influence on each other by the different way, Some alteration can have the positive impact on our thought. many people think their teachers can have more influence than their friends. However, I believe that friends have strong influential effect because of the two reasons.

First, friendship is the best way to continue our life which can be difficult in situation that we are far from our parents. As for me, I lived in a dormitory with my best friend when I had to decide about choosing my major. My friend gives me a valuable piece of advice which give me an idea to increase my science knoweldge. So, I decided to enroll for an additional class which helps me to improve my weaknesses in basic science such as math, biology, and economy. Then, I took the university entrance exam and I got the permission for attending the university.

Second, students spend their time with their friends who trust them. Also, they follow each other in various ways, for instance, attending the library, sharing their idea about the university subjects. When I was in college, one of my close friends encourages me to go to the library for studying during the exam period in the first semester. Although I was not ready for study in public area where I thought there will be noise and I could not concentrate on my lesson. So, I attended to the library with her and I studied for six hours. Also, we dissolve our problems by sharing our knowledge from what we remembered from the lecture. Therefore, I passed the exam with a high score due to her encouragement for studying in other place than home.

In conclusion, the student gets their attitude from their friend who they spend most of their time with. I think friend have the direct effect in our life due to our relationship.