TPO-19 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I disagree with this idea that getting information from different news resources make a person better informed about a issue.

First of all, different news resources analyses issue different according to their political and social orientation. For example, last year I wanted to write a paper about the health in Asian social. I went to different resources to earn information. each resources expressed and analyses women health in Asian countries according to themselves interests. Websites which were relate with that countries reported they have a hight level of women health. this was common because they wanted to show their government manage good. Instead international news resources especially those which had impartially orientation reported different.

Second, use of the most trust able resource is better than use different resources. Using different resources make the person amuse and cause they cant be able to recognize the most correct information.

Third, most reporter resources report information and news only for get more profits from organization which relevant to them. For example, some persons who have responsibilities in countries may be bad and try to hide true information from society. When i study in hight school i wrote a paper about human wright in Arabic countries. all inter countries told women have very good and acceptable condition. On the other side by getting information from foreign resources such Asian women rights I knew women in Arabic countries don't have at all good right or life condition. at that point i understood for writing a good better paper or getting information for everything select a few trust able resources is more important than getting from different resources.