TPO-20 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In general, many people think successful people to do any work that they know how to do it well. This is my deep belief that successful people try new things and encounter with any situation. I have much reason from my mind which I will narrate in the following paragraphs.

First of all, trying new things causes crack new concerns. In the globalized world, anything is changed. All situations are not stable and every time we face the new problem that needs to new strategies like air pollution, new diseases, financial problems, ... . These huge problems need to men try the new thing to get prosperity and can solve them. Old fashioned cannot responder new concern. successful people like as scientists and engineers and entrepreneurs try to take a new risk and doing hazard methods to present new strategies to upgrade life level and make more satisfaction in the humankind. For instance, scientists work on new diseases like AIDS, they encounter with danger situation to make the vaccine for help to the patients.

Another reason to substantiate my standpoint is trying new things help to more learn and expand spectrum understanding. Nowadays technologies progress every time. Successful people try to be up to date and innovate things. During the time, investors which people that express new strategies that may ordinary people laugh them. They never gave up and kept on new ideas as far as invented new things. We can point Thomas Edison. He faced with failure during his life, but he did not disappointed and tried a new way and then succeed.

And last reason, it is axiomatic new thing could help men to save time and can compete with other companies that use the old thing. Many things come to market can help people to do faster and have better efficiency. For instance, in past years, business mans used the abacus to calculate. This is a long process and has not high accuracy. After a few years, the calculator is invented. But still, there are some old people use the abacus and cannot leave their habit and test new things. They waste time and cannot adapt with the new instrument.

To sum up, I believe that for reaching to achievement it is necessary people challenge with new obstacles and try to take a risk because this makes them innovative. The world need to people have guts to take the risk.