TPO-20 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Success is considered one of the most important aspects of our life. Every one try to find way or source of success in his personal life or even at his work to get him motivated and able to cope with his life. Some people I am sure they would believe that we it is a great idea to stick to what every you do every day, Other would disagree. However, when it comes to me I am strongly believe that we have to take risks and try new things we never tried before for two important reasons. I will demonstrate my opinion in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, when you take a risk you will gain new experience. We can see when we do somthing new in our life we can explore new aspect that can help us to get our life more easy and more intresting. In instance, I used to work in a computer company in New Jersy for a yeras but, one a day I decided to change may career path. Even though I was so satisfied at the computer comapny but I was intrested to try something new and take the risk. I moved to down town New York to work in chain pharmacy as a pharmacy technician. I started to learn some thing completely new. I gained a lot of knowledge about the medication, drug drug interactions, dosage forms and how to help the poor patients. As a result, now I am so expert and that helped me to pass the first exam at the pharmacy school. As we can see, i would not have had this new experience, if i were not to take the risk and change my career.

Second, to cope with this dynamic world you have to learn new things. Nowadays, there are a lot of tremendous changes around us like the world of andriods, computers, devices and medical technology. So, if you would like to be most updated with this, you have to try something different than what you used to do every day. For example, my cousin he is a doctor in New york hospital. He decided to dicover a new medicine for cancer patients. In the beginning he felt that it is so hard but, he was persistant to do something different to help the cancer patient. In addition, he implemented a big expirement that includes one hundred patient. Futhermore, he used a very advanced technology, no one used before. As a result, he was able to discoverd new drug that cure cance forever without chemotherapy. This experience taught me that we have to try something new.

In sum, thought some people may opposse this plan that trying something new and take risks is a great opportunity to each one of us. Not only we can gain experience but also, we can be apple to cope the dynamic world. I strongly believe that every one should do something new and take the risk to improve his life.