TPO-21 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

To success in life so many things are important like education, communication skill, organising the group in the company and relate well to people. It is very difficult to say one is much better than other because it kind of close net work to function very well. So, both the ability to relate themselves in given environment and educational qualification are very crucial.

To begin with, in order function properly all of organ has to work efficiently. For example, heart regulate the circulatory system, kidney filter waste products, brain control the motor and sensory system. If all these systems works well, then only human can function properly or else we cannot survive. Like that both study hard and relate the subjects what you studied in student life is very crucial to get the job in future.

For example, one of my friends, he very good in studying all subjects, if you ask anything which related to the subject. He explains every well manner in theory point of view, but he has the problem in relating that subjects to practical implementations. That is reason he would not score marks good with external examiners that leads poor grading in overall performance, Further, he could not find out right job for him.

Another one of friends, he is vary talent in relating the subject into practical manner but his problems he wont studies much harder than others. Because of that he used to very less score in the theory part that makes him poor grade in overall performance because of his weakness study. He also would not find the good job for him. where as one more friend he has these two qualities and he selected in campus interview conducted by GE company. That is am i right?

Finally, when both the abilities are comes together people can makes lot of difference in their carrier. So the both the study hard and relate well are likes our two eyes. In order to see the world perfectly in three dimensions view we need both eyes. like that above mentioned qualities are importants.