TPO-21 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

It is totally accepted this fact that relationship has played undeniable role on today's lives. Nowadays, many people are agreed that a myriad of factors should be considered to evaluate people's ability to relate well with other people in the community. A challengable question which is most of the time raised regarding this issue is that why people for success in future job, must learn ability to communicate with other people. I firmly agree with this opinion that people who will be successful in future job, the ability to communicate well to people is more important that studying hard in school. In what foloows, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons and examples.

One of the reasons coming to mind at first is that relationship in the community plays the role of functional in the structure of community. In fact, a good relationship in the community ensure suceessfully future job. Moreover, a recently study which has been conducted in the United Nations reveals this fact that relationship have a crucial role in today's people in their job in order to employee have a better service to their customers. This fact clarifies that communication can have a possitive effect on people's job. To illustrate, most people nowadays are more involved in their jobs and in this way promote their level of their job, lives, communication, and so on. Thus, people can be successful which have better relationship with other people in the community.

Another equally important reason is that better relationship lead to better financial income. To illustrate this fact, people have a profitable communication with other people, they can increase their income's positions. An empirical study in the asia shows that already 73 percent of Toyota's company could improve their financial situations in their jobs. This means that people who want boost their income, they can improve efficiency in their works and in near future can get a higher income with better situations.

Last but not the least form a psychological standpoint, people can have a better communicction with other people, they can mentally effect on their customer in their job. In addition, people can use different method which psychologist suggest them, they employee in their relationship with other people and in this way can satisfy their customer, fulfilment their career and so on.

To wrap it up, for success in future, people must pay more attention to their abilities such as relationship with other, in order to in near fauture ensure their jobs, and their level of their jobs. It is needless to say that people can promote their communicating with other people so that get a better financial situation in their jobs as well as satisfy their customer's need and so on.