TPO-21 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

In the modern era, the success in the workplace in not a piece of cake. The person has few qualities requires becoming successful such as intelligent, educated and talkative nature. From my vantage point, I agree that the well to the people is more substantial than working the hard work in the school because of few specific reasons discuss in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, a well-being person has better personality such as communicative nature. If a person is a well-being, he can easily make friends and expand their social network. It helps to success in the job every people help him and motivate to work. For example, the person work in the group and he always discusses with their group member about the project work and he makes plan to reach the goal and also connected to each person work and helps to all people. One day he was broke out their arm and fracture he worried about the project but other people know about his work and nature, as result other team members help him to finish the project. If his nature not good then other team members not help to his work.

Furthermore, a person has good nature and well behavior to the other people. So, people like him and allure more. In business owner also seeking that type of people who has good behavior and better talkative nature because of in business conduct the huge meeting and project work there will need that patiently works and well behavior to the other worker because of it helps to increase the reputation of the business and many investors impress his nature. Eventually, many times company get the huge project and profits.

Moreover, the good nature person’s easily mixed with other workers. For example, my brother is well to other people. So, he gets also respect by other people and they have a value of my brother. Co- worker like his companion and he also mixed with them enjoy the work. He never feels the boring in the office work because of whole day time easily pass with working with his fellows.

In conclusion, the working person should have well-being nature to success in the job because of every people help him, it is the good skill that attracts to investors and helps to expand the business, Besides, the not feel tedious and enjoy the work with other fellows.