TPO-23 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.Use specific reasons an

Nowadays, enhancement of demands makes things much quicker than last decades when there was less population in the world. Some people believes it is significant to work faster and risk making mistakes than work slowly and take care of everything. In my opinion, I support the statement because of elevating the demands and competition among companies.

First, the population has increased in the recent years which means highly demands for various things. So, an employer should work faster in the companies that provide risks to produce the unqulified product. To give an example, China has built several shoe companies entire the country and manufacture thousand pairs of shoe each day. The worker should make them in short times. Hence, the quality of shoes drops over the quantity due to the pressure of quick work.

Second, each company wants to import more product to foreign countries which help them earn more income. In addition, companies compete to send products and force their employer to work until midnight. They might be exhausted due to rising pressure of their work and makes mistakes.

In conclusion, working quickly elevates the rate of mistakes due to the progression of demand and competition between companies. I believe that it happen across the entire word.