TPO-23 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.Use specific reasons an

In the modern era, a person has hectic schedule of the work and huge responsibilities in the job and home. Each person has their own opinion about the work some people are abilities to work quickly while other people work slowly and check their work. From my vantage point, I refute the statement that more vital to work quickly and risk to make mistakes than to work calmly and appropriately. I choose my stance for a few reasons which is discuss in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, a person when work fast that time a lots of chance to he make mistake and finally worse or unsatisfactory result, therefore, it is better to work slow and perfectly finish without any mistake. For instance, one month ago, my sister makes the plan for dinner with friends. She invite her friend for dinner on Sunday. Unfortunately, she forgot that tonight she has to make dinner for friend, when one friend call her to asking time for dinner that time she aware and quickly prepared the meal, but she adding two spoon salt instead the one spoon, eventually whole dinner fail and friends also unhappy with her. Quickly work is always chance to fail.

Furthermore, the quickly finished work is not meaningful because of not understand the meaning of the work. If person work slowly he get the deep knowledge about the work and see that which point he make mistake so, he has chance to correct the mistakes. For example, the second year of the college the professor gave assignment which is students have to finish in the two days. My friend thought that assignment is only three page and finish in short time. She was working in the submission of the last night her work quickly and finishes work. she has not time reviewing the assignment, finally she god the C grade in the assignment because of fast work she make a lots of mistake.

Moreover, the quick finish the work is some time harm for the person. Machinery and factory work is perilous and hard to finish work less time.

In sum of, the work calmly get the better result than to work quickly because of the in speedy work increase the chance of the mistake, unsatisfactory result and harm to human health. Patiently works always get the better work without any error, deep understanding and more prolific result.