TPO-23 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.Use specific reasons an

Nowadays, the advancement of technology and tendency of people for having fast-paced life increase more than last decades. Some people believes that working quickly without being precise is acceptable in this modern era. However, I completely disagree with this opinion because working should do based on accuracy and company will hire the precise employer.

First and the foremost, the employer should work precisely which is a requirement of being successful in their career. To give an example, the employer of the post company have the burden to send parcels and letters to given address. Their job requires ordination and accurate in order to organize multiple tasks if some of the employers were careless in doing the given work. Therefore, the company will lose their reputation among their customer.

second, companies interest on hire the employer who prioritize their jobs based on the required risk. Accuracy is one of the factors that each employee will take into account for choosing their employer. In addition, competition between people for getting higher position rise up in the recent decade.