TPO-25 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Our comunity is considered one of the most important aspects of our lives. The comunity is the place that we live in the whole time. It is aslo considered the city for our childern in the future. Some people I am sure would believe that young people nowadays give enough time to help their communities, others would disagree. However, when it comes to me I definitely agree with young people do not give special time for their society for two main reasons. I will demonstrate my ideas in the following pragraphs.

The first main reason is that young people have very limited time. We can see our young prople are always busy with their activities. Some of them used to go school every day, others have their family life. Moreover, most of them has many tasks every day should be done. For example, in my personal case I am working full time and I have a young daughter, she is four years old. I am always busy with her. In isntance, she has swimming calsses two days a week, ballet sessions once a week, and i have to help her to finish her homework every day. Moreover, I have a lot of ot tasks I have to get it done for my husband and my family. So, I do not have extra time to participate at any activities to help my comunity.

In addition, all young peolpe have their own interests. Many young people are more interested to paly and have fun more than getting involved at any meeting or any issuess are realated to the city. For example, last week the rental office sent us invitation to attent meeting. This letter states that the complex is going to built a new library to help the students and plant more trees to decrease the air pollution. However, many residents in my comunity ignored this meeting and it ended up that just three person attended that event. This experience taught me that young people like us nowadays have they own plans and they are not aiming to help their society.

In sum, thought some people may oppose the idea, young people do not give time to their communities. Not only they are so busy with their life activities but aslo they have different interset. I believe that young people should spend more time to help the society.