TPO-25 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today, young people do spend enough time to help their communities. They study very hard, also work for long hours, and also they breed successful children. Thus, young people are very helpful for their societies.

Youth have to study hard. Most young people are trying to serve their society by studying and being educated. A young student who studies in medical sience for many years in order to treat sick people and serve his community.

They help their communities by working for long hours. Many young people work hard in order to provide a new service or merchandise. A young manager who works in a company, wants to build something new which improves people's lives, or a young teacher who teaches teenage children helps his society .

Young, educated people breed successful children. one of the most important possessions for each family is their children. The success of a society depends on its members. Young, active parents always encourage their children to study hard to be come as succesful as they are, if not more.

young people help their communities from different angles. Most of them study very hard in order to be educated and serve their society, they nowadays work for long hours and try to provide services which improves the people lives, most of these young, educated people breed successful children, thereby helping their communities.