TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

As a matter of fact, people have different ideas about job opportunities. Some people prefer to have a secure job and some people prefer to have a fantastic job what is the best match for them. I personally believe, most of people tend to take a secure job opportunities, because of high expenses, less stress etc.

First of all, most of people have a family and they have to pay all bills and expenses. These usual people tend to take a secure positions in a company instead of a pleasant job. They need to be sure about covering their expenses. They want to have a strong ability to pay instead of satisfaction.

Second of all, having a job for sure is pleasant. People can be calm by having a job for a long time. They will not have any stress for losing the job. Some employees prefer to be calm instead of being satisfied. For instance, one of my friends in the UCLA university in San Diego, has looked for a position in California's companies after her graduation. She found two job opportunities. One of them was in a public school and one of them was in a small modern company. The first job has asked her to sign a contract for three years, but the second one was depend on her ability. She decided to choose the first one, because of those contract things.

Last but not least, in the most cultures and countries it is a fact that a job is not a sweet thing in human's life. People in these kinds of countries think, job is an unpleasant thing that everybody have to do that for survive. Nobody cares about the quality of a position or atmosphere in a company in these cultures. They think, they have to do something hard and harsh and there is no way to avoid it. People in these regions have no idea about enjoying of doing something. They will not be super successful in their life by these kinds of attitudes.

To sum up, most people prefer to take some secure jobs instead of a fun jobs.They don't care about satisfaction. These kind of attitudes have some bad effects on their life and they cannot be that much successful.