TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

Time is unstoppable which never waits for anyone and anything. It is always better to grab the opportunity instead of waiting for the right one. Secure job and satisfactory job are two types which is difficult to happen together. It is very hard to see people are getting secured and satisfactory job in the first go. There is always trade off between secured and satisfactory job. According to my point of view, people should grab the secure job rather than waiting for a job that would be more satisfying. There is always an opportunity to switch the job. People can get into right job when opening comes in the way.

It is very hard to get jobs in the today's competitive environment. Being jobless leads to many internal and external disruptions. Depression, frustration and financial issues create lot of disturbance in the life of the individual as well as related people. It is advisable to grab the opportunity which comes first. After working in a place which is not liking becomes likable and satisfying. We should not make our mind in the starting for everything. There is always scope to give a try and option to change according to the requirement. It can be the possibility that job security is zero in a satisfactory job. What will you do with this kind of job where risk factor is very high? What is the use of waiting for a satisfying job which can make jobless at any point of time? Secured job makes people confident and assure the reliability of the job whereas satisfactory job makes to involve with the work more. Why are people working? Obviously to earn money. It is good to grab job which will assure about the security. It is hard to see people who are not bothering about the money. Initially people can take risks with the jobs so that they can switching one company to other until unless getting the suitable job.

There is importance of word "security" and "satisfactory". Job which will realize both aspects is the best job in the world. How can a mind thinks without involving with the subject? Satisfying is also as much important as security. People should prioritize their feelings before looking for a job. If there is no pressure then it is always good to wait for the satisfying one.

There is always a balance between secure job and satisfying. It is difficult to achieve but can be manageable with job comprising portion of both values.