TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

Undoubtedly, having a secure job is extremely essential for everybody

while, from my point on view, I think that getting a job which satisfy

employee will have enduring impact on employee during time because of

promoting quickly, blooming in the future and gaining more money from which, different aspects of issue are scrutinized as follow.

Firstly, promoting at job is regarded as the key element in terms of getting satisfying job. Someone who has satisfying job can progress in his job and can become expert in short time. Take a employee as an example.He do not like his job. He can not do his duty as well as others and sometimes try to do his work without any loving. Thus, promoting in job can be occurred by satisfying in job.

Moreover, blooming in the future is an another branch of matter. According to the psychologist, having satisfying job has a lot of various impact on employees. This item can cultivate other abilities in individual. For instance, a person that has a secure job may try less than who has a satisfying job due to being in secure broad. In security the goodness of every thing might be highlighted. Therefore, when a person get a satisfying job, he will be forced to try for developing his job or his skills that can cause to bloom gradually in the future.

finally, that last not the least is that gaining much money during time by getting satisfying job. The term of salary or earning money is so crucial for anybody. Whit having satisfied job, the self confidence can progress and can lead to emerge sequence of success for person such as Antony Robins, Bill Gaits. in result, in my estimation, the chance of being successful is high in satisfying job.

by and large, due to aforementioned reasons, it seems that secure job may has some benefits at the first glance however a satisfying job gives persons much advantages because of progressing in job, blooming in the future and gaining much money