TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

Job security is one of important parts of our live. Every on needs to work to earn his living expenses, above all, we need to work because of our resoinsibility to our family. Some people believe that if people have the opportunity to get a secure hob, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would he more satisfying. If I had the chance to get a secure job, I would take it immediately for some important reasons.

The most important reason is that a secure job provides health insurance. Having a secure job guarantee the health insurance. For example, in my countray, where is one of third world countries, although the costs of treatment is not considerably high, not only because there are not enough employment opportunity but also because of economy recession in my country there are a very harsh living conditions. I work as a lecturer at university, a low-paid job, it does not provide all of my needs. So I have to work as a typist in my home. Though it does not seem ideal, I do other people projects. AS you can see, poor economy my country finding a secure job is ambition of every one.

Second, having a secure job does not have any stress. Some people who does not have a secure job always are anxious about refiring thire current job. For example, my brother Mahdi, who work at a private company, always has anxious about dismissing from his job. Sometimes I can see such stress not only on my parents but also his wife are anxious about this bad conditions. When I see my brother, he is searching for a secure job.

To sum up, having a secure job not only provides health insurance but also it eliminates the anxious of unemployment. The government should design some programs that remove these type of bad disadvantages of not having a secure job or create mane new jobs.