TPO-30 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use spec

Human brain is like a machine which runs continuously in both positive and negative sense. Positive relates something which is productive and effective whereas negatives leads to ideal condition. People should give proper loading to the brain and body. Sometime machine fails due to overload similarly brain stops working due to immense pressure. Working three days a week for long hours put body in an overload situation and then other half leads to ideal condition. According to my point of view people should work five days a week for shorter hours is better than three days a week.

Continuity in working with enhance efficiency and more productive in compare to discrete work. It is always better to engage with the work so that you can know what is happening. Break of four days make body lethargic and ideal, it is very difficult to work again on the fifth day. Half of the day make your body to resume your workaholic speed. Work less in a day gives proper time for your body and brain to rest and this helps in boosting the efficiency. Is it possible to sustain with having food only for three days and no food for the rest of the days in a week? We need proper nourishment everyday to make body functions. Similarly it is better to work in continuous way neither too aggressive nor too lenient. Remaining hours can be utilized in personal things.Will it be good to give time to your family in packets? Stretching for three days will create scenario where people does not give proper time to the family. There is always fighting and frustration for those three days. There is a fact that people spends more when they are ideal.

Some people thinks that three days a week policy gives time for them to utilize rest two days in other work. They do part time jobs to enhance financial support. In this case, money comes into the picture. Everyone is working for money. No one can deny to earn more money whether to work hard or stretch a lot. Doing part time job to earn money is not bad option in compare to sitting ideal and spending money.

Finally, it depends on the purpose where people utilize remaining two days. If it is in positive cause then three days a week is the good option but other way makes body weak and lethargic. People should divide work and maintain proper routine so that their body function effectively and efficiently.