TPO-30 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use spec

Some people believe working continuously during a week gains more than working hard on some days a week. In my opinion, it is very helpful and dramatic to have a job just in three days a week for long hours. I have several reasons and describe it as following:

First, working just in three days a week brings you more time to have other plans like attending in gym and art classes. Workers have more efficiency when they are energetic and fresh. Having additional activities like exercise has remarkable effects on employee's performance. So if people have some days a week off, consequently have enough leisure time.

Moreover, people with financial problems can get the second job. Take me as an example, two years ago I worked in one company just in the first days of a week and in additional I worked in a restaurant for second three days of a week. By this way, I was able to afford my expenses during studying abroad and in additional saved a fair amount of money.

Finally, some jobs need extra knowledge to improve productivity. If employees have more time to focus on new technologies and products, they will raise the quality of products. Expert people get better results and they are vital elements of every company. The more time to study, the more gain.

To sum up, maybe working for long hours seems boring but advantages outweigh disadvantages. If all jobs follow this plan can bring country improvement. Every person sets specific schedule for daily life, although they are working, they have additional planes.