TPO-30 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use spec

The multifaceted question of how a person should schedule his life to make a compensation between his or her works and his or her personal life has long been the essence of controversy, since the dawn of civilization. Invariably people tried to work harder for some days in order to get free times to make relax in other times. As far as having a job which is for longer hours but in fewer days of a week in contrast of vice versa concerned, it is often claimed that this schedule causes various problems for family and society. In the contrary to this popular belief, there are still those who argue that working in a regular way and timetable make a person and society more successful than the vice versa. However, I, to a great extent, favor the latter one in the view of the facts which are elaborated upon hereunder.

First and foremost, those who work in regular days of weeks, even shorter times, outperform those who act in an exact opposite of this. Concentrating on a work and a vocation, people could do only with working on successive days of the week. As it is obvious, the most crucial factor for an individual to become an established person in his or her work is to concentrate and focus on his work in a way that do it in the best mean; however In the contrary, working some days of week could make some kinds of delay in process of a job and a person could easily forget what he or she had done the days before. Not only will forget what jobs a person had done before, but also it could make an adverse effect on communication with colleagues due to the fact that they are not working in consecutive days and they will forget what jobs others had done too. Therefore, people who work in regular days could be more successful.

Another important fact that incontrovertibly axiomatic is that society could outshine, when people work in the best ways they could, which is not possible with the lack of working in successive days of a week. As it mentioned before, working in not successive days could cause imperfections in works. Workers are responsible for fast paced development of the society and they are the pillars of it. When they do not do their jobs in a well-structured matter, they will harm the very society it. A society and its government could grow only if they enjoy the existence of professional and hardworking workers. No one can be professional and competent enough for a job without considering the fact that the enjoyment of the society and its people, is the enjoyment of himself and his family and it could not be achieved without working in successive days which cause a high degree of concentration for a worker on his job, as it mentioned before, even it is in shorter hours per day.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned examples and reasons lead us to this conclusion that working in successive days of a week is a better choice for a society which entails those who work in that; hence, enjoyment of a person is equal to an enjoyment of a society. Were people considering that they could work and progress better in this way, they would not think about the other options; nevertheless, it was a story in a nutshell. There are myriads of other reasons and examples which are not mentioned here due to dearth of time. Finally, it is suggested that a survey be conducted in order to find out the further implications of both sides of the very issue to get a better outlook of both options.