TPO-30 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use spec

In the modern era, the people most of day time spends in the work and evening time give to family and friends this is regular activity. However, some of the people want to finish the work in three to four days after remaining days of the week spend with family. From my vantage point, I disagree to the idea that it is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. I choose my stance because of work for shorter hours is more benefits than longer hours.

To begin with, work for long hour is negative impact on human body. Long time working means stress to the body and people feel tired. Constant work is increase the chance of sick, depression by work load, lack of sleep and mentally disturbance. Full day work is extremely harmed to our body and people cannot take rest. On the other hand, the short time and five days work is maintain healthier body. Gradually work is not only help to active physically but also mentally healthier.

Furthermore, quality of the work is also noticeable reasons. Full day worker is tired fast than half day worker because of full day worker not active give concentration the work as result, harm to the company productivity and quality of the work. However, the person who work shorter hour is more actively work because they have chance to complete their work other days.

Moreover, many people assume that three day working help to give more time to their family and friends but its chance to decrease the interest to the work after short vacation. People not easily adjust and some time crucial things they forgive causes harm to their job. In contrast, the shorter hours work people are more active and also they have chance to time spend with family. They daily gives time for their kids and family members.

In brief, contemplating aforementioned reason, work for more days and shorten hours is take more active in the both physically and mentally besides, increase the company productivity and quality of work of the employees. Therefore, I strongly disagree that three day and longer hour gives more enjoyment than five day and shorten hours work.