TPO-31- Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to

"increase and change is goal's people in life" Bertrand Russel one of the brilliant mind through the history. There is no doubt that changing is one of the hectic phenomena in every modern society. Affecting people in all walks of life considerably. The question is that however, whether the world alter and increase make a people happy and satisfied or make them unhappy and sad has a sparked a spirited debate among people recently. I am, a huge extent, agree in favor of the former standpoint.

in the ensuring paragraph i will try to shed some light in my perspective through some ample examples and conspicuous reasons.

On the one hand, It is crystal clear that technology can help people for many thing and happen in people's life. it helps people improve knowledge. people in the past have hard time in life. today all work is simple due to every day have many instrument that can make better life. for example, in my life my father has car go to the work and this is the best way for time or all people exactly my family have mobile phone so call with all people and can make appointment and solve many difficult situation in their life. it is very useful. for instance, I love my mobile phone and it makes me happy due to i call my friends and send photo another point i can call to my aunt that she is foreign country and speak to him.

on the second hand, There is no doubt that technology can make people n early. all people can communication together with technology. as an example i will apply for my study accounting in the Germany and i will go there and i continue my education. plane help me go to the Germany with simple way in 4 or 5 hours. another example my government can go to other country and make many treaty without any concern.

finally, no body can deny that technology helps people can reduce disease. There is positive effect for people in all world. doctors can reclaim people with drag and surgery. it is very useful. I do absolutely agree with increase technology and help people and children due to in the past children and people die without recognize to solve her problem. as an result this is important because it is hazardous and danger. abruptly people fine plant and can change her life. I feel great when I go to the hospital and see people which doctor can search new way for disease. healthy life can make folklore happy. for example, my father had disease about eyes 2-years ego. We was really sad but one doctor in the Germany can help my father thus folklore in all world can not sad when technology help them. if your idea did helping can make people sad?

to make long story, from all the above mentioned reasons and points, one can safety draw a conclusion that if one weight merits an demerits of above statement, we can soon realize that the world is changing so quickly, people now are satisfied with their live than people were in the past.