TPO-31- Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to

There is no doubt that nowadays, we have an advance technology which has played a prominent role in people's lives. No one can deny the effects of technology on our private lives. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this issue is what is the people reaction about changing the world lead to advance technology? Some people may hold this viewpoint that alteration of the world makes people less happy of daily lives. However, some other may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that changing the world makes people lives more calm and satisfy. From my own perspective, the first belief is true. In what follows, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One of the main reasons coming to mind at first is that people spend most of the time in order to improve the quality of live. In other sense, by changing the world resulted in advance technology. So, family more paying attention to new technology such as kind of media, cars, education and so on. An empirical in the Asia shows that 80% of the majority of people who challenge with new technology, are not satisfy of their lives and have less self-confidence compared to those who lives in the past. This clarifies the fact that nowadays, people are less happy and satisfy of their lives.

Another equally important reasons is that from a psychological standpoint, people who challenge with new society and technology become very soon sensitive and anxious. Due to the new technology, children and juveniles like to use and interact with technology such as using smart phone, lap top and so on. So, parent should more focus of children ' demand. As a clarification, parent should making more money and more time in order to go shopping instead of having a leisure time or stroll and playing sport as refresh their body. Hence, after a period of time, they become anxious. Consequently, they less communicate with others as spend fun time.

In spite of the aforesaid merits, people who lives in the past, had more confidence and more content of daily live. In fact, they had a good relationship with each other and enjoy the manner of lives. This means that, they had not any sophisticated technology and advance society. To illustrate my point, my father said that, they had not any advance education, vehicle and media, but their lives were please and happily.

To wrap it up, it is my deep belief that, however, new technology cause more advantages for people but it makes people's lives less happy and the communication between people become significantly fragile and unstable.