TPO-31- Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to

Nowadays, Technology has significant effect on the human modern life in the last decades. World is changing very quickly and changing the human's perspective about his or her community. At first glance, it seems difficult to draw conclusion about whether or not people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives rather than people who lived in the past. Different people will have different responses to this question based on their own characteristic emotional concern. However, I totally disagree with the following statement. There are several good reasons for my propensity for this issue as rendered herein, and among these factors two conspicuous reasons are: Technology and human's viewpoint .

First and foremost, Technology and science are as high-motivator of the humans to change their lifestyle from traditional lifestyle to modern one. the technology made the world more closer than before. social media made the people closer than before. people can connecting together easily through the communication devices such as cell-phone, internet and so on. for example, my brother live away from me for keeping their study in the America and i live in Iran additionally, I make call him weekly via skype and have video call through the VOIP. By regarding this fact, how far from Iran to America, by just clicking a button i can see my brother online like the face to face communication. unlikely, the past people could not communicate together comfortably if they are located far away. sometimes, the mother had not seen his son or daughter This example clearly shows that how modern life made people more happy and satisfied by changing the world lifestyle.

Second, It is generally agreed today that people have high income rather than past people. Before, people did not have enough money to afford their primary accessories . Moreover, rate of the unemployment was very high. By improving the economic in the last century, governments have appeal to invest more money on the economical project. By establishing the big factories, most of the people was attracted to work there to earn more money. This days, people tend to earn more money and spend it in colorful accessories, electronical devices, smart gadget which technological and economical improvement has blessed it for the human in the 21th century. In addition, according to the research which was conducted in one of the most reputable universities in my country, Iran economic university, more than 80 percents of people spend high rate of their money to new electrical and technological devices and do not have high-propensity to save money to the future. Therefore, this statistics clearly shows that people now are less happy or satisfied with their lives rather than past one.

All in all, if all the aforementioned factors are contemplated, one can readily reach the conclusion that people now are happier and less satisfied than past people. Therefore, not only people are happy and satisfied with their own lives, people get adopt themselves with modern life and have high gratification in their real-life.