TPO-31- Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to

Throughout history, in all civilized societies, seeking for happiness is one of the most momentous issue among people. Whether modern life can proliferate contention and delight in human's life, has engendered copiuos controversies among people. It goes without mentioning that different people with discrepancies in insights, interests, levels of education and background might hold miscellaneous perspectives in this regard. In spite of the fact that a concrete argument can be made to oppose the notion, I, on the contrary, concur with the idea that despite the availability of excessive amenity features, people used to be happier in the past. The following paragraphs represents conspicuous reasons to elaborate my case.

First of all, one should take into account significantly the high speed technology. As a matter of fact, the primary culprit for not being happiness is as much as previous people is cutting edge-technology. Furthermore, thanks to the science and scientists hard-wrking, technology has been soared and enriched more than the infant steps. On the other hand, human beings are hard-wired to keep up with this pace. When they accustomed to one gadget, the new one has been devised, and they have to be adapted to the second one too. This sequence has been continued for some epoch. An entelligible noteworthy statics revealed by a recently conducted survey in our country, Iran, reavealed that about 80 percent of people clamor for being incapable of cope with gadgets. Ironically, while technology has designed to sreamline peole's life, It may be counterproductive. Therefore, this could cause dissatisfaction in life.

Another equally noteworthy reason in corroborating my stance is the invasion of state-of-the-art inside people's life. Although, at first, scientists belive that technology would be an option for facilitating life, gradually it becomes an ingrained part of human's life. In fact, nowadays without exploiting of it, many routine affairs can not be procured well. Moder life offers abundant examples of families disputing about daily activities. In fact, technology has influenced both personal and social life. Even it can be seen that it affects people closest relationships, between apouces. While, in the past, people used their own intellectual to solve their issues, which is the core of human beings's success in universe.

In the end, with all being discussed above, and contemplating over all influetial factor, I am left to draw one single conclusion. Although in many facets of life tecnology assits people to live much improved than previous generation, it contributes to dissatifaction among people since they can not deal with it. The excessive pace of new-published gadgets and intude to personal life are the main cause of this issue.