TPO-31- Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to

In such a modern life with advanved technologies, there might be something you can't imagine but nothing impossible. High technologies changes everything. Male could change to female with a transgender operation, robots are able to replace human in many positions, we can even feel everything though there's nothing since we have VR. Changes happen everyday, too fast to catch. As a result, some people proposed that people are less satisfied than before by claiming that this changing makes us confused. However, should a man stop eating just because of choking? I doubt about that. We tasted much more happiness from those changes rather than unsatisfactories.

To start with, all those changes make our life more colorful and improve our life qualities. Take Internet as an example, since it was brought to the world, millions of unbelievable resourses came out. We could not only esaily get information from it, which makes us more aware of the enormous magic world, but also change our life style with more thing done im Internet like listening to a lecture, shopping, and communication. It brings us alternatives of choices and lead to a more conventient life, the happiness we got is quite immearurable.

Further more, more changes results in unpredictable opportunities, which contributes to successes. To give an example, there is a very renowned dancer called Jin Xing, who used to be a man. He was really enormored with the beauty of woman's ductile body, and he changed his gendre by a denaturalization, which was impossible in the past. She evetually realized her dream of becoming a woman, and now he becomes more famous.

Change gave her the chance to achieve the life she wants, it also help ordinary people to obtain diversified possibilities. Blessed with plenty of changes, man can easily be stimulated to find one direction he most interested in to have a further development. For instance, as the Internet grew up, a intellectual from China, Ma Yun, came up with an idea of saling products in Internet. What he did created a sensation countrywide, because it was a completely new way for shopping. Everyone is attracted by this creativity. Before that, he was an mediocre teacher, it was the changes of Internet that makes him to be big banana from nobody.

It's couldn't be more satisfied with our lives when we have so considerable changes. All those things we couldn't imagine in old times, when slow transportation, letters made the day long and boring, become a reality. What kind of other happiness could compete this? I can't help thinking about how incredibly happy we will be to encounter more variations in the future!