TPO-32 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to

In spite of the advantages that people had in the past, I believe that people now are more joyful. Someone may consciously weigh the pros and cons of each side. The reasons go as follows.

First of all, new technical and practical enhancements come to help human for being more satisfied. These days, all technologies and advancements in the fields of transportation, health caring, or education are aimed to serve individuals for being more comfortable. Furthermore, the fantastic and marvelous instruments including digital camera, satellite, television, or cell phone provide an environment for ...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.