TPO-33 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.Use spe

There is no doubt that nowadays, consulting and sharing knowledge with other people has played a prominent role in every projects. No one can deny the influence of a group of people rather than to be alone. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this statement is that, should student get to gather and share information. Some people hold the idea that by sharing knowledge, they can flourish in many aspects. However, some others may take an opposite perspective and believe that working alone are more beneficial rather than work as team work. From my perspective, the first believe is true. In what follows, I will pinpoint the most important outstanding reasons.

One of the reasons coming to mind is that less time to complete projects. As a clarification, every people have perspective, when learners get to gather and start working in parts of projects, everyone can take new comment and give a new idea in order to solve problem. Some projects takes a prolong time to do, so, by dividing assignment in parts as a team work, it makes less time to prepare it. An empirical in the Asia shows that most of Japan's student become successful in their lessons and education because of strong team work in many aspect of education such as physics, mathematics and so on. Therefore, by working as a team work, we can allocate short time in order to complete the projects.

Another important reasons is that from psychological viewpoint, by working each other, student more motivated and have a good confident to participate in team work jobs. As matter of fact, when learners encounter to a harsh condition sometimes, they become bore and exhausted. So, student as team work can encourage others to work better or recommend a new way.To illustrate my point, Some student have appropriate back round of knowledge besides, they can challenge better and organize problems, so, they can aid other who have low level of education during work immediately become disappoint.

In contrast, when the student work alone in order to complete project, the efficiency of work are less than projects that done by group of people. In other sense, learners have to face many challenge during working in projects. So, it is difficult for him/her at the same time to find methods for problems. Hence, working alone in the project not only does not have a good result but also, he/she should take a many time to complete project.

To wrap it up, it is my deep believe that working as team work job definitely improve the quality of projects because of taking less time and good motivation.