TPO-34 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.U

There are certain considerations and factors that everyone can take into account to investigate and examine people’s opinion. I certainly believe that educating children is more easier today than it was in past with having modern technology such as cellphone, playing online games and social networking. Someone consciously weighs the pros and cons of each side. To substantiate my case, the following paragraphs represents my conspicuous reasons to elaborate my preference.

The first and the foremost reason that strikes my mind is cellphone advantages. Nowadays students can benefit their cellphones in many ways. For instance they download many applications that may help them learn more. Online dictionary is one of them. This kind of dictionary is faster than paper-based one. In fact they reach their goal more easier in compare with old dictionaries. Consequently, they can progress in their language assignments.

Furthermore, playing online games raise their ability of focusing. Although some people think that playing this kind of games disturb children’s mind, I definitely believe that they can improve their concentration with using it. For example, X-box, one of famous online games enhance children’s focus with leading them to use precise goals. Besides, students with the high concentrating ability can success in their exams.

Last but not least, nowadays students use social networking such as skype, IMO, Viber and line in different ways. Some of them use skype to learn new skills and software. For instance, a student in rural area can not access to Autocad instructor easily. But online tutors can teach this software. Therefore, everybody in every part of world can educate rapidly. Generally, social networking not only wastes students time bot also can raise their knowledge easily.

Due to aforementioned factors, all folks should bear in mind that educating with new technology such as online games, social networking and cellphones is more easier than early time. Participation of learing more, worldwide educating and enhancing concentration ability are prime supports.